AFGHAN REFUGEE COHORT

What is the Afghan Refugee Cohort?

The Afghan Refugee Cohort is a monthly online gathering of EPC members who have been called to welcome Afghan refugees who are resettling in their own neighborhoods. The cohort offers an opportunity to pray together, share, and collaborate, as well as to learn from global workers who have served in Afghanistan or who have experience in refugee ministry.

SHARE

Share your own experiences and ideas with others and learn from others as they share with you.

LEARN

Learn from global workers who have either served in Afghanistan or in refugee ministry.

PRAY

Pray for one another, for those you are serving, for God’s mission for the world.

Register Now

We currently have two parellel cohorts; you are invited to join the one that is most convenient for you!

COHORT ONE

Takes place the third Wednesday of every month via Zoom. Starting August 17 at 7 pm (EDT).
(or 6 pm CDT, 5 pm MDT, 4 pm PDT)

COHORT TWO

Takes place the fourth Wednesday of every month via Zoom. Starting August 24 at 9 pm (EDT).
(or 8 pm CDT, 7 pm MDT, 6 pm PDT)

Questions?

Nancy Cimprich
nancy.c@epcwo.org

Share This