Connect

US TEAM

The WO-US Team members raise their own financial support in order to recruit, counsel, coach, and train our workers and National Partners around the world.

 

 

OFFICE STAFF

Working in WO offices
in Orlando, Florida


 

Rev. Bruce Anderson

ITEN Coordinator

bruce.a@epcwo.org

 

Rob A. *

Muslim Ministry Advisor

rob.a@epcwo.org

 

Rev. Chris and Debbie Gibson

Member Care Coordinators

chris.g@epcwo.org

 

Randy H.

Training & Development Coordinator

randy.h@epcwo.org

 

Martha H.

Child Safety Officer and Training & Development Coordinator

cso@globexing.com

Greg and Karen K.

Muslim Field Coordinators

greg.k@epcwo.org

 

Mike Kuhn

ITEN Director

mike.k@epcwo.org

 

Rev. Ed McCallum

ITEN Associate for Site and Program Management

ed.m@epcwo.org

 

Nan McCallum

ITEN Program Assistant

nan.m@epcwo.org

 

Shawn Stewart *

Mobilization Coordinator

shawn.s@epcwo.org

 

Rev. Phil Thrash *

Eastern Associate

phil.t@epcwo.org

 

Rev. Mark and Mary V. *

Central Associates

mark.v@epcwo.org

 

 

 

 

Names in red indicates
linked to personal information

Gabriel de Guia

Executive Director, World Outreach

gabriel.d@epcwo.org

 

Jordin Greer

Assistant Director, World Outreach

jordin.g@epcwo.org

 

Torres Kearney

Executive Assistant to the Executive Director, World Outreach

torres.k@epcwo.org

 

Carla Cora

Finance Coordinator, World Outreach

carla.c@epcwo.org

 

Savannah Baker

Communications Coordinator, World Outreach

savannah.b@epcwo.org

 

 

 

______________________________________

EPC World Outreach

5850 T. G. Lee Blvd.

Suite 510

Orlando, FL 32822

407.930.4369

wo@epcwo.org

Share This