Select Page

US TEAM

The WO-US Team members raise their own financial support in order to recruit, counsel, coach, and train our workers around the world.

 

Rev. Bruce Anderson

ITEN Coordinator

bruce.a@epcwo.org

 

Rob A. *

Muslim Ministry Advisor

rob.a@epcwo.org

 

Rev. Dave and Mindy Fenska *

Western Associates

dave.f@epcwo.org

 

Rev. Chris and Debbie Gibson

Member Care Coordinators

chris.g@epcwo.org

 

Greg and Karen K.

Muslim Field Coordinators

greg.k@epcwo.org

 

Rev. Greg Livingstone *

Senior Associate

greg.l@epcwo.org

 

John M.

IBAM Coordinator

john.m@epcwo.org

 

Shawn Stewart *

Mobilization Coordinator

shawn.s@epcwo.org

 

Rev. Phil Thrash *

Eastern Associate

phil.t@epcwo.org

 

Dan Tidwell

Communications Coordinator

dan.t@epcwo.org

 

Rev. Mark and Mary V. *

Central Associates

mark.v@epcwo.org

 

Rev. Stephen Woodworth

ITEN Associate Coordinator

stephen.w@epcwo.org

 

*Indicates member of the Mobilization Team

Name in red indicates linked to personal information

 

ORLANDO STAFF

 

Erin Rhoden

Church Liaison, World Outreach

erin.r@epcwo.org

 

Michelle Tipton

Missionary Liaison, World Outreach

michelle.t@epcwo.org

 

Catherine Rutter

Finance Assistant, World Outreach

catherine.r@epcwo.org

 

Jason Dunn

Associate Director, World Outreach

jason.d@epcwo.org

 

Rev. Phil Linton

Director, World Outreach

phil.l@epcwo.org

 

 

______________________________________

EPC World Outreach

5850 T. G. Lee Blvd.

Suite 510

Orlando, FL 32822

407.930.4257

wo@epwo.net

Share This