Select Page

US TEAM

The WO-US Team members raise their own financial support in order to recruit, counsel, coach, and train our workers around the world.

 

 

OFFICE STAFF

Working in WO offices
in Orlando, Florida


 

Rev. Bruce Anderson

ITEN Coordinator

bruce.a@epcwo.org

 

Rob A. *

Muslim Ministry Advisor

rob.a@epcwo.org

 

Rev. Dave and Mindy Fenska *

Western Associates

dave.f@epcwo.org

 

Rev. Chris and Debbie Gibson

Member Care Coordinators

chris.g@epcwo.org

 

Randy and Martha Halbedl

Training & Development Coordinators

randy.h@epcwo.org

 

Greg and Karen K.

Muslim Field Coordinators

greg.k@epcwo.org

 

Rev. Greg Livingstone *

Senior Advisor

greg.l@epcwo.org

John M.

IBAM Coordinator

john.m@epcwo.org

Rev. Ed McCallum

ITEN Associate for Site and Program Management

ed.m@epcwo.org

 

Nan McCallum

Child Safety Officer and ITEN Program Assistant

nan.m@epcwo.org

 

Shawn Stewart *

Mobilization Coordinator

shawn.s@epcwo.org

 

Rev. Phil Thrash *

Eastern Associate

phil.t@epcwo.org

 

Dan Tidwell

Communications Coordinator

dan.t@epcwo.org

 

Rev. Mark and Mary V. *

Central Associates

mark.v@epcwo.org

 

Rev. Stephen Woodworth

ITEN Associate Coordinator

stephen.w@epcwo.org

 

Names in red indicates
linked to personal information

Michelle Tipton

Missionary Liaison, World Outreach

michelle.t@epcwo.org

 

Catherine Rutter

Finance Assistant, World Outreach

catherine.r@epcwo.org

 

Jason Dunn

Associate Director, World Outreach

jason.d@epcwo.org

 

Rev. Phil Linton

Director, World Outreach

phil.l@epcwo.org

 

 

______________________________________

EPC World Outreach

5850 T. G. Lee Blvd.

Suite 510

Orlando, FL 32822

407.930.4257

wo@epwo.net

Share This